Since I will be traveling both Tuesday and Thursday, we will do a special, early edition of the DL tomorrow at 10am MST (9am PST, Noon EST). I did not get a chance to play the “quote the text, quickly move therefrom” response of the men on the Pastor’s Perspective program when someone called in to ask about the heart of stone and the heart of flesh. That has to be heard to be believed. See you tomorrow morning!

©2020 Alpha and Omega Ministries. All Rights Reserved.

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?