We will be starting the DL half an hour early today, and going for a full 90 minutes. I just listened to the Barker/D’Souza debate, and I really wanted to beat my head against a wall for a while so as to feel better. I have honestly never heard a brighter, better example of “theology matters” than this debate, so, I want to play portions of it on the program today. So we will get an early start and go for a full 90 minutes today, starting 3:30pm MST, which is 6:30pm EDT, 3:30pm PDT.

©2020 Alpha and Omega Ministries. All Rights Reserved.

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?