Don’t forget! We will be doing tomorrow’s DL at the normal Thursday time slot, 4pm MST, 6pm EST (3pm PST since you all are still confused on the time issue this week). William Albrecht has promised to call in, so, we will see if he has bothered to read any of our books, listen to any of our debates, and if he understands the very foundation of our assertion that there is no DIVINE distinction between latria and dulia.

©2021 Alpha and Omega Ministries. All Rights Reserved.

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?