I have duties to attend to at home, so rather than just canceling the DL for Tuesday, we will do it early: 9:30am MST, 11:30am EST, and 3:30am in Sydney, Australia (David Ould was just whining in channel about this). I need to make sure our friends at Liberty know about this, lest they miss anything at all. 🙂

©2021 Alpha and Omega Ministries. All Rights Reserved.

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?