Today’s DL will air at the normal Thursday time, that is, 4pm MST, 6pm EST, 3pm PST, and at 4:23:15 in Fargo.

I will be playing a clip from Anthony Buzzard where he provides his listeners with a “simple and effective” means of demonstrating that Jesus was not divine. Will you be prepared to point out his rather simple error? Be listening!

©2020 Alpha and Omega Ministries. All Rights Reserved.

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?