I’m sorry I haven’t gotten to commenting on our memory verses…it’s a busy week for most of us, of course, and even more so for me. In any case, I just got more big news to announce on the DL tonight! 2006 is going to be simply incredible for Alpha and Omega Ministries. While I’m truly excited, I also realize that for Rich and I, this will undoubtedly be the busiest year of our lives. Pray for our health and our sanctification and our focus and our families! Don’t forget to be listening tonight, 6pm EST, 5pm CST, 4pm MST, and 3pm PST (see, I don’t want any excuses this time!) for the big announcements!

©2021 Alpha and Omega Ministries. All Rights Reserved.

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?