Since I am traveling and lecturing at the Midwest Center for Theological Studies in Kentucky (teaching a Polemics class for MCTS, the Institute for Reformed Baptist Studies, and the Reformed Baptist Seminary), we will attempt to do a Skype-based DL tomorrow at 3pm EST, 1pm MST, noon PST. Join us then!

©2021 Alpha and Omega Ministries. All Rights Reserved.

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?