My sincere apologies for having to cut short the program today! I will make it up Thursday by starting half an hour early, hence, the start time will be 3:30pm PDT, 6:30pm EDT (2:30pm AKDT for my friends in Alaska!). I’ll get to the clips I had mentioned but did not play.

©2021 Alpha and Omega Ministries. All Rights Reserved.

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?