Tomorrow I will be doing an initial test of the live streaming pc. I will be streaming my two presentations at the Compassionate Boldness Conference here in Salt Lake City. The first session will be at 9am MDT (11am EDT), and the second will be at 12:30pm MDT (2:30pm EDT). I will be feeding directly to our regular Dividing Line server, so just use the regular DL link to listen in (assuming we’ve got this set up right anyway!).   

©2020 Alpha and Omega Ministries. All Rights Reserved.

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?